Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland

Chiropractor located in Kierland, Scottsdale, AZ

48 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care-Kierland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great overall experience. Nice clean office and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always great !!
Ranae L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Thank you :)
Jerry G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Chris is always professional and uses his experience and knowledge to diagnose and treat each patient. He is my go-to guy when I have a problem.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Beautiful facility, kind staff, gifted doctor. This cannot compare to any place else you’ve been. It was worth the time and money (both reasonable).
Elaynna D.
Submitted 03/23/21
The doctor was vey thorough in educating me on everything. The office staff is very professional and courteous.
Brian U.
Submitted 03/23/21
I scheduled an initial consult with some very preliminary goals in achieving a better quality of life allowing me to remain active and shorten recovery times. Brian and Dr. Serafini are easily two of the most unassuming and pleasant professionals that I have met. Their candor and professionalism are worn very well and instill a tremendous amount of trust, which I place a lot of value in.
Dana A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Serafini and Team are Excellent!!! I came initially with years of back issues and headaches, after only a couple of visits I feel 100 times better!!! I would highly recommend a visit to Dr. Serafini and Brian!
Ranae L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Hello everyone!! I just thought I would take a second to give this Dr. a review. Let's see....I started going there because I saw an add on Facebook....you see my lower back has been such a problem. Sometimes I would get out of bed and I couldn't stand because it hurt so bad. Anyways....I went to an initial consultation and Dr Serafini said he could help. He explained that I would probably need about 30 visits which consisted of adjustments and physical therapy. I would say I have about 10 adjustments done and I feel amazing. No more lower back pain. Thank you Dr Serafini and all of your staff for taking such good care of me! ❤❤❤
Matt I.
Submitted 03/23/21
Best Chiropractor in the Valley! They Take Care of your Physical Therapy, Chiropractic Needs and Injections if your interested. Doc is the best in the Area Hands Down!
LORD S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Such a laid-back and cool environment!! Doctors and all the MAs and the rest of the staff were all extremely personable and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Serafini took X-rays and went into great detail during my initial visit. He seems very educated and knows how to explain to you in laments terms so that you’re on the same page as him as he goes through various options on what could work best for you!
Emily Boswell S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Serafini and his staff are so amazing. I’ve suffered from lower back pain for 10+ years and the progress I’ve made in just a short time of coming here has been tremendous. I live a fairly active lifestyle and really started struggling with just everyday things up until I couldn’t handle the pain anymore. I had never seen a chiropractor because I was suspicious about their ability to help, and I am so happy to say I was completely wrong. Dr. Serafini is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and genuinely cares. Vivian at the front desk is so sweet and fun, and so accommodating. Christian is an excellent source of knowledge for physical therapy and exercises that are so important for strengthening back muscles! They really go above and beyond to give you the best care possible, in so many aspects. I would recommend valley spinal care-kierland to anyone and everyone that is looking for a real solution to their lower back pain problems.
Federico .
Submitted 03/23/21
Thorough examination and take the time to explain potential problems
Sam W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Let me take you back to 2004, when as a young limber 18 year old. That had just injured his back. At the time I was fine, healed up quick and didn’t think twice about it. Little did I know it would impact my life as I got older. Fast forward to 2020. I’m stuck at home, sitting in my chair, over weight, and most of all in HORRIBLE debilitating lower back pain. So my old man decides to get help for his back. Found, Dr. Serafini and started his journey. After a couple months I watched him start to work out again, loose some weight and just all around was happy! 65 year old man that could barley walk up the stairs a couple years ago, was now gloating about his doing dead lifts. I thought, damn his chiro is good. Maybe he can fix me? Without making this to long, I can say after almost three months I have zero lower back pain, we’ve fixed other things I didn’t know I needed. I’m more flexible than I was at 18. And most of all, and I think this part is KEY! I AM HAPPPY! Now a couple take always! DO the physical therapy with the adjustments, that combo is what got both of us to where we are. The whole staff is sweet, always understanding, and if you worried about cleanliness, they keep it in TIP TOP shape! This is a review from a VERY happy customer. I am thankful for Dr Serafini and the whole staff has done for myself and my father. * little side note: don’t let the pain take over you life anymore. Come get some relief! Then pass on the story as I have so others can be free from pain! Much Love, Sam
Azpropertypro P.
Submitted 03/23/21
What a great man and doctor! Very honest and personable, he wil be my guy from here on out!!
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always a great experience and love how I feel when I walk out. Makes my pain go away like magic!
Tyler D.
Submitted 03/22/21
I injured my back in the military and been to countless chiropractors to try to relive pain and recover. All of them promising to help, but none of them really listened like Dr. Serafini. He took the time to listen and has helped me tremendously. He is a master of his craft and always has new ideas to keep me going. I strongly recommended him to anyone that is looking for a caring, listing and extremely smart Chiropractor.
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/22/21
I’ve been seeing Doc for 5 years now- he’s not only changed my life with decreasing my migraine pain, but helps keep my body in line and pain free so I’m able to keep my active lifestyle up.
Judith N.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Serafini and staff are wonderful. They show genuine care and concern for you and make every visit pleasant. Great chiropractic care, and great office team.
Ricky S.
Submitted 03/22/21
I have had great Chiropractors in the past before moving to Arizona. I found Dr. Serefini one the Gonstead website. He is very thorough and does a great job of making sure you understand exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. Will recommend him to anyone needing Chiropractic care.