Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland

Chiropractor located in Kierland, Scottsdale, AZ

21 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care-Kierland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jermaine B.
Submitted 12/13/19
The doctor and his team were informative and the first visit was hassle free. Looking forward to my next adjustment.
Vicki M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Vivian- an incredible first introduction as you walk in the door. Brian- knowledgeable, caring and I knew he was listening to all I said. Dr Serafini- just a great, caring and gifted practitioner. I know absolutely I’m in good hands. Excited to follow and trust in the process. They all put me at ease.
Yun S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very thorough and welcoming.
Harriet R.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was delighted with my meeting with DrSerafini. He was most informative and direct. That was extremely appreciated. I look forward to working with him.
Aurelio R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Had a bad experience with another location but glad I stumbled upon this one. They really take the time to address and look into your concerns. I’m so glad I gave Chiropractors another chance and looking forward to a speedy recovery.
Scott M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was suffering to even walk, without pain. Fortunately, after the doc's care, I walk with no dis-ease at all. Lifesaver, and Liberation of movement is the result of my interactions with Dr. Serafini.
Mark O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very encouraging.
Shahniz S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I pulled a muscle in my leg at the end of June. I have not found relief nor the stretching that I needed to heal it. After going to see Brian and Dr. Serafini twice, I am doing much better and able to walk almost at my regular pace. I am so thankful!
Rhea A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Chris is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He appreciates your understanding of your body and its condition. The staff is also very helpful. I have received excellent care, supplements, and equipment to help improve my life. Thank you.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Serafini and the entire staff are fantastic. I highly recommend them for any of your chiropractor needs.
Jerry G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Chris and his Staff are courteous and professional. Treatments are done with care and a wellness spirit.
Sheila T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Felt very satisfied with everyone.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Serafini and his staff are so professional and inviting. I look forward to my visits and dr Serafini has taken amazing care of my body and health for the past 9 years! Highly recommend to all my friends and family.
Timothy B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
David T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Hands down the Best chiro in the valley. Doc is amazing, you walk in with pain, walk out feeling like new after a couple visits. A Chiro complete with full physical therapy? Whats not to love? I drive 30 mins to my appointments because no one else in the valley can compare. I walked in with 9 straight years of headaches and neck pain, after 2 weeks of working with doc, i don't get headaches anymore and my neck pain has diminished by roughly 85%. Highly highly recommend.
Antoniette P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Serafini and all the staff are amazing. Dr Serafini has helped me with my lower back issues that I have had for years. I now only need to see him once a month for an adjustment. I used to suffer so much pain, I couldn't go through a day without pain killers. I no longer need to take them. All of the staff are kind, caring and personable. I highly recommend them to anyone suffering headaches, back pain, or any body pains at all. They are amazing!
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent care and very cognizant of my limitations
Trisha F.
Submitted 07/25/19
always leave feeling 110% better, especially upper back, neck and low back. when i stay consistent with weekly adjustments i never need "emergency" visits! highly recommend Dr Chris, I've been a patient for over 7 years. Love Dr. Chris
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/25/19
True concern for the patient with all the staff.
Scott M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had constant pain in my low back, and could barely lift my left leg before I started seeing Dotor Serafini, now I can go days without pain and I can use both legs freely. I recommend Dr.Serafini, to all...