Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland

Chiropractor located in Kierland, Scottsdale, AZ

57 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care-Kierland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grant D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Serifini does a great job asking the right kind of questions to provide the best possible solutions to your spinal care. I highly recommend making an appointment to discover your path to a healthy body.
William P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Serafini and Vivian are terrific.
Clint F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Jenn T.
Submitted 09/01/21
8/30 I came to Dr.Serafini in absolute tears with lover back pain, I have herniated discs, my pain was at a level 8, I could barley walk into the office ! After his evaluation and treatment I left at a pain level 3. Three consecutive visits, 3 day in a row, I am now functioning, walking and pain is at a 1-2. I will continue with his treatment til I’m back to my normal self . I can not recommend Dr. Serafini and his team enough ! The result has been better then any disc injections or oral meds I have taken in the past. He fixes the problem, it’s not just a bandaid ! Can’t recommend him enough !!
Tulasi K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very knowledgeable
Maria D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Chris assessed my lower back and noticed areas of weakness I was not aware of before.
Hannah I.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been seeing Dr Chris for years and have never had a bad experience. He always takes his time and actually listens to your concerns and your body! He has helped me through numerous issues over the years. I always leave feeling a million times better than when I went in.
Mariana S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good place ,wonderful staff, great doctor,.
Ricky S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Gets me in when I need to, always listens to exactly what’s going on and does a great job of explaining what he is doing and why he is doing it.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great overall experience. Nice clean office and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always great !!
Ranae L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Thank you :)
Jerry G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Chris is always professional and uses his experience and knowledge to diagnose and treat each patient. He is my go-to guy when I have a problem.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Beautiful facility, kind staff, gifted doctor. This cannot compare to any place else you’ve been. It was worth the time and money (both reasonable).
Elaynna D.
Submitted 03/23/21
The doctor was vey thorough in educating me on everything. The office staff is very professional and courteous.
Brian U.
Submitted 03/23/21
I scheduled an initial consult with some very preliminary goals in achieving a better quality of life allowing me to remain active and shorten recovery times. Brian and Dr. Serafini are easily two of the most unassuming and pleasant professionals that I have met. Their candor and professionalism are worn very well and instill a tremendous amount of trust, which I place a lot of value in.
Dana A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Serafini and Team are Excellent!!! I came initially with years of back issues and headaches, after only a couple of visits I feel 100 times better!!! I would highly recommend a visit to Dr. Serafini and Brian!
Ranae L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Hello everyone!! I just thought I would take a second to give this Dr. a review. Let's see....I started going there because I saw an add on Facebook....you see my lower back has been such a problem. Sometimes I would get out of bed and I couldn't stand because it hurt so bad. Anyways....I went to an initial consultation and Dr Serafini said he could help. He explained that I would probably need about 30 visits which consisted of adjustments and physical therapy. I would say I have about 10 adjustments done and I feel amazing. No more lower back pain. Thank you Dr Serafini and all of your staff for taking such good care of me! ❤❤❤
Matt I.
Submitted 03/23/21
Best Chiropractor in the Valley! They Take Care of your Physical Therapy, Chiropractic Needs and Injections if your interested. Doc is the best in the Area Hands Down!
LORD S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Such a laid-back and cool environment!! Doctors and all the MAs and the rest of the staff were all extremely personable and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Serafini took X-rays and went into great detail during my initial visit. He seems very educated and knows how to explain to you in laments terms so that you’re on the same page as him as he goes through various options on what could work best for you!