Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland

Chiropractor located in Kierland, Scottsdale, AZ

64 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care-Kierland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care-Kierland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very knowledgeable and kind!
Russell H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Pleasant and great adjustment Always the safest place to get taken care of
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very knowledgeable and inviting
Anna R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was great!
Chad D.
Submitted 01/26/22
I have been to many chiropractors in the last 24 years and Chris is by far the most knowledgeable and dead on when it comes to my particular issue. I trust nobody else with my back.
Lynn H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always positive atmosphere. Feel the difference immediately
Jordan B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone is SO sweet and welcoming! Dr. Serafini is extremely thorough and communicative about the whole process, fantastic bedside manner! He Allowed me to ask questions and express concerns, and made me feel comfortable with each step. I would highly recommend him to anyone who experiences any sort of back pain.
Grant D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Serifini does a great job asking the right kind of questions to provide the best possible solutions to your spinal care. I highly recommend making an appointment to discover your path to a healthy body.
William P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Serafini and Vivian are terrific.
Clint F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Jenn T.
Submitted 09/01/21
8/30 I came to Dr.Serafini in absolute tears with lover back pain, I have herniated discs, my pain was at a level 8, I could barley walk into the office ! After his evaluation and treatment I left at a pain level 3. Three consecutive visits, 3 day in a row, I am now functioning, walking and pain is at a 1-2. I will continue with his treatment til I’m back to my normal self . I can not recommend Dr. Serafini and his team enough ! The result has been better then any disc injections or oral meds I have taken in the past. He fixes the problem, it’s not just a bandaid ! Can’t recommend him enough !!
Tulasi K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very knowledgeable
Maria D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Chris assessed my lower back and noticed areas of weakness I was not aware of before.
Hannah I.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been seeing Dr Chris for years and have never had a bad experience. He always takes his time and actually listens to your concerns and your body! He has helped me through numerous issues over the years. I always leave feeling a million times better than when I went in.
Mariana S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good place ,wonderful staff, great doctor,.
Ricky S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Gets me in when I need to, always listens to exactly what’s going on and does a great job of explaining what he is doing and why he is doing it.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great overall experience. Nice clean office and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always great !!
Ranae L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Thank you :)
Jerry G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Chris is always professional and uses his experience and knowledge to diagnose and treat each patient. He is my go-to guy when I have a problem.